College Football
TEAMS
Washington Huskies
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, December 22, 2012 Bowl @ Boise State L 26-28
Friday, November 23, 2012 Week 13 @ Washington State L 28-31
Saturday, November 17, 2012 Week 12 @ Colorado W 38-3
Saturday, November 10, 2012 Week 11 Utah W 34-15
Friday, November 2, 2012 Week 10 @ California W 21-13
Saturday, October 27, 2012 Week 9 Oregon State W 20-17
Saturday, October 20, 2012 Week 8 @ Arizona L 17-52
Saturday, October 13, 2012 Week 7 Southern California L 14-24
Saturday, October 6, 2012 Week 6 @ Oregon L 21-52
Thursday, September 27, 2012 Week 5 Stanford W 17-13
Saturday, September 15, 2012 Week 3 Portland State W 52-13
Saturday, September 8, 2012 Week 2 @ Louisiana State L 3-41
Saturday, September 1, 2012 Week 1 San Diego State W 21-12