College Football
TEAMS
Oregon State Beavers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, December 29, 2012 Bowl Texas L 27-31
Saturday, December 1, 2012 Week 14 Nicholls State W 77-3
Saturday, November 24, 2012 Week 13 Oregon L 24-48
Saturday, November 17, 2012 Week 12 California W 62-14
Saturday, November 10, 2012 Week 11 @ Stanford L 23-27
Saturday, November 3, 2012 Week 10 Arizona State W 36-26
Saturday, October 27, 2012 Week 9 @ Washington L 17-20
Saturday, October 20, 2012 Week 8 Utah W 21-7
Saturday, October 13, 2012 Week 7 @ Brigham Young W 42-24
Saturday, October 6, 2012 Week 6 Washington State W 19-6
Saturday, September 29, 2012 Week 5 @ Arizona W 38-35
Saturday, September 22, 2012 Week 4 @ UCLA W 27-20
Saturday, September 8, 2012 Week 2 Wisconsin W 10-7